Just got my new Fujifilm FinePix S28900 HD Digital Camera (14MP, 18xZoom) in the mail, not quite an SLR but for an armature like myself it’s just perfect and I have not wasted any time putting it to work. Check out some of my better pictures with this camera so far and please be Kind :p

Panorama

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Thanks, Come Again….!

This entry was posted in Art, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. prestigemada says:

    Dude!! Ya capture is that of a true artist…great pictures Mr.”Amateur”. Nothing amateur looking about these for sure!!!!! Maybe I could get you to make a portfolio of me!?

Leave a Reply

